Perfect Liars - Brendan Robinson

Brendan has been part of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS since season 1 and appeared in 34 episodes until season 7

Brendan Robinson portraied Lucas Gottesman and is a former bullying victim of Alison who was blackmailed to help the A Team. After the time jump in season 6 he is a successful game developer.

We are very happy that Brendan Robinson is coming to the Perfect Liars Convention for his first appearance in Germany!

His extras like autographs, photoshoots and meet & greet tickets can be ordered from Sunday in our shop.

We look forward to the Perfect Liars Convention with you!

The Perfect Liars - Brendan Robinson - Pretty Little Liars - Pretty Dirty Secrets - Lucas Gottesman

Brendan Robinson

Tickets

Lucas Gottesman is a bullying victim of Alison who was blackmailed to help Team A. He was bullied by her every day, so he hates her abysmally. He is currently being taught at home because he has not felt safe at school since Mona returned to Rosewood High School. Later, he's a game developer who plans to run a company with Hanna.

He looks inconspicuous and reserved, has brown eyes and brown curly hair. His stature is reminiscent of a nerd who is not very well trained. He has a gentle, friendly and bright face and wears a "three-day beard" in the fifth season which makes him look much older.

His personality, especially his self-confidence, has suffered quite a bit under the rule of Alison. He pretty much doubts himself and hides in his work in the media room. But behind this despair he is a nice, open boy with a big heart and dry sarcasm. He would always do anything to protect those he loves. However, he is also undecided and often goes on the defensive instead of going on the offensive.

 

The Perfect Liars - Brendan Robinson - Pretty Little Liars - Pretty Dirty Secrets - Lucas Gottesman

Perfect Liars - Brendan Robinson

Brendan ist seit der ersten Staffel Teil von PRETTY LITTLE LIARS und hat bis zur 7. Staffel in insgesamt 34 Epidsoden mitgespielt

Brendan Robinson spielt Lucas Gottesman und ist ein früheres Mobbingopfer von Alison, welcher dazu erpresst wurde dem A Team zu helfen. Nach dem Zeitsprung in Staffel 6 ist er ein erfolgreicher Spiele-Entwickler.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Brendan für seinen ersten Auftritt in Deutschland zur Perfect Liars Convention kommt!

Seine Extras wie Autogramme, Photoshoots und Meet & Greet Tickets können ab Sonntag in unserem Shop bestellt werden.

Wir freuen uns auf die Perfect Liars Convention mit Euch!

 

 

The Perfect Liars - Brendan Robinson - Pretty Little Liars - Pretty Dirty Secrets - Lucas Gottesman

Brendan Robinson

Tickets

Lucas Gottesman ist ein Mobbingopfer von Alison, der dazu erpresst wurde Team A zu helfen. Er wurde täglich von ihr gemobbt, daher hasst er sie abgrundtief.  Momentan wird er Zuhause unterrichtet da er sich, seit Mona wieder an die Rosewood High School zurückgekehrt ist, nicht mehr sicher in der Schule fühlt. Später ist  er ein Spiele-Entwickler, der vor hat mit Hanna eine Firma zu leiten.

Er wirkt unscheinbar und zurückhaltend, hat braune Augen und braune lockige Haare. Seine Statur erinnert stark an einen Nerd, der nicht sonderlich durchtrainiert ist. Er hat ein sanftes, freundliches und strahlendes Gesicht und trägt in der fünften Staffel einen "Drei-Tage-Bart" der ihn deutlich älter aussehen lässt.

Seine Persönlichkeit, besonders sein Selbstbewusstsein, hat unter der Herrschaft von Alison ganz schön gelitten. Er zweifelt ziemlich oft an sich selbst und verkriecht sich in seiner Arbeit im Medienraum. Doch hinter dieser Verzweiflung ist er ein netter, offener Junge mit einem großem Herzen und trockenem Sarkasmus. Er würde immer alles tun, um die, die er liebt zu beschützen. Allerdings ist er auch unentschlossen und geht oft in die Defensive, anstatt in die Offensive zu gehen.

The Perfect Liars - Brendan Robinson - Pretty Little Liars - Pretty Dirty Secrets - Lucas Gottesman